World-Class Talent.

Bruce Breckenridge
Founder & CEO, Headquarters
More about Bruce

Christopher Ferraro
Chief Financial Officer, Headquarters
More about Chris

Chad Collier
Vice President of Commercial Ops, Headquarters
More about Chad

Perry Pecaut
Vice President of Manufacturing, Headquarters
More about Perry

Bryce Bolen
Vice President of Business Development, Headquarters

Nick DiBiase
President, Erie

Jeffrey Hiller
President, New Britain

Jon Gupton
President, Advanced Manufacturing

Paul Marchand
Chief Operating Officer, New Britain

Caleb Plumlee
General Manager, Terre Haute

Patrick Quade
Operations Manager, Erie

Kyle Stark
Operations Manager, Terre Haute

Danny Pecaut
Shipping/Receiving Manager, Advanced Manufacturing

Mike Koirtyohann
Director of Manufacturing, Advanced Engineering Group

Kevin Sakuta
Director of Operations, Advanced Engineering Group

Adrienne Parmentier
Director of Human Resources, Headquarters

Nathan Jones
Director of Corporate Development, Headquarters

Joseph Thiewes
Director of FP&A, Headquarters

Nicholas Mueller
Director of ERP Systems, Advanced Engineering Group

Ted Panagiotopoulos
Chief Financial Officer, Malden & Danvers

Gregory Vilardo
Chief Financial Officer, New Britain

Alan Parlow
Vice President of Sales, New Britain

Robert Murphy
Sales Manager, New Britain

Jonathan Hidle
Vice President of Engineering, New Britain

Blaine Mescher
Manufacturing & Process Engineer, Advanced Engineering Group

Ben Jablonowski
Manufacturing & Process Engineer, Advanced Engineering Group

Brad Kimbler
Manufacturing & Process Engineer, Advanced Engineering Group

Buck Maskell
Manufacturing & Process Engineer, Advanced Engineering Group

Elliot Whitcraft
Manufacturing & Process Engineer, Advanced Engineering Group

Ray Brown
Manufacturing & Process Engineer, Advanced Engineering Group

Cory Taylor
Engineering Lead, Erie

Mike Krattli
Controller, Headquarters

Todd Szoszorek
Controller, Erie

Jason Keith
Quote Center Manager, Headquarters

Josh Holmes
IT Systems Engineer, Headquarters

Peter Pagani
IT Manager, Headquarters

Jeremy Keith
Quality Manager, Erie

Ken Chromik
Quality Management System Leader, Erie

Mike Riegel
Quality Manager, Advanced Manufacturing

Adam Perreault
Quality Manager, Malden

Eric Lazzeri
Quality Manager, Malden

Russ McClelland
Production Manager, Erie

Amos Hellman
Production Manager, Terre Haute

Michael Difrancesco
Production Manager, New Britain

Pawel Krzykowski
Production Manager, New Britain

Russ Bielawiec
Production Manager, New Britain

Matt Tackett
Production Manager, Advanced Manufacturing

Howard Cadrain
Materials Manager, New Britain

Matt Hoyt
Materials Manager, Malden

Amy Boldt
Human Resources Manager, Erie

Dorcas Diaz
Scheduling Manager, New Britain

Kayla Walker
Accounting Analyst, Headquarters

Ryan Brady
Financial Analyst, Headquarters

Regan Ford
Assistant Controller, Headquarters

Joel Spencer
Director of Corporate Accounting, Headquarters

Kayla Whitcraft
Project Manager, Advanced Engineering Group

Mary Feierabend
Business Manager / Executive Assistant,

Enjet Aero